SUWO Welcomes 24 New Players!

Saturday 29 September 12

SUWO Logo - Colour

After their brilliant showing at the auditions we look forward to welcoming

Flautists Hannah Sharpe, Joshua Meakin, Megan Ellis and Pooh Oi Lun Ellen
Oboists Dorothy Robertson, Emma Hall and Dominic Hartley
Bassoonist Rebecca Williamson
Clarinettists Sam Nunn, Fiona Shilliday, Adam Drury, Ben Broyd and Marie Lunt
Saxophonists Andrew Merrison (ten) and Rebecca Crabtree (Bari)
Horns Shona Simmons and Julie Lymath (ten hn)
Trumpets Emma Dowson, Lucy Redmore and William Gardner
Trombonists Luke Chau and Dominic Cook
Euphoniums Martin Rettinger and Josh Marsh
Percussionist Dominic Ridler

at the first SUWO rehearsal of the new year on Thursday.

© Widdowson & Hemingway 2016