New Committee for 2020/21

Tuesday 31 March 20

SUWO Logo - Colour

We would like to introduce our new committee for 2020/21 who were voted in at our online society AGM today!

President: Tom Sutherland
Vice President & Inclusions: Will Hamilton
Secretary: Jodie Jordan
Treasurer: Latham Haigh
Social Secretaries: Theo Letts & Ellie Fishwick
Publicity Secretary: James Bateman
Librarian: Sophie Bennett

Congratulations to our new committee, and well done to all those who ran for committee positions this time!

© Widdowson & Hemingway 2016