New Committee for 2019/20

Wednesday 03 April 19

Congratulations to our new committee who have just been elected by our society members, to serve in 2019/20!

President: Hannah Faulkner
Vice President and Inclusions: Jodie Jordan
Secretary: Katie Muller
Treasurer: Tom Sutherland
Publicity Rep: Billy Rigg
Social Secretaries: Jothi Venkatesh and Anthony Robinson
Librarian: Emma Mitchell

Thank you to everyone who ran for committee roles!

© Widdowson & Hemingway 2016