New Committee for 2018/19

Sunday 20 May 18

SUWO Logo - Colour

Congratulations to the new committee for 2018/19 who have just been elected by our members! We wish you good luck in your new roles! They are:

President: Eve Tarring
Vice President and Inclusions: Tom Cowling
Secretary: Katie Muller
Treasurer: Amy Thomas
Publicity Rep: James Wells
Social Secretaries: Dan Johnstone and Tom Coen
Librarian: Emily Lancashire

© Widdowson & Hemingway 2016