Tour Concert 1

Monday 11 June 18, 6:00 pm

Tour Concert 1 2018

Namen-Jesu-Kirche, Bonn (map)

This is a lovely intimate church with a quite beautiful architecture and is perfectly located in the centre of Bonn.
Free entry!


Elegia (Wouter Lenaerts)
English Folksong Suite (Ralph Vaughan Williams)
Pirates of the Caribbean, Symphonic Suite (Klaus Badelt arr John Wasson)
The Sun Will Rise Again (Philip Sparke)
Hymn of the Highlands (Philip Sparke)
Suite No.2 (Gustav Holst)
Hymn to the Fallen (John Williams)
Ouvertüre für Harmoniemusik Op.24 (Felix Mendelssohn)


Dylan Leyland

© Widdowson & Hemingway 2016