SUWO Semester 1 Concert 2015

Sunday 22 November 15, 7:30 pm

Autumn Poster

Firth Hall, Sheffield (map)

Our programme of celebration for the life of Bryony Hollands includes concertos for Horn, Clarinet and Euphonium with soloists, Naomi Atherton, Rui Travasso and Daniel Morgan.


Viva Musica! (Alfred Reed)
Allerseelen Op.10 No.8 (Richard Strauss)
Origins for Euphonium and Band (Peter Meechan)
DANCERIES (Nigel Hess)
Summer Nights (Martin Ellerby)
Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks (Richard Strauss)
Clarinet in Motion for Clarinet and Band (Steve Willaert)
Paris Sketches (Martin Ellerby)


Christopher Bell, Tony Houghton

© Widdowson & Hemingway 2016